5 159 votes
Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
163 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Ankit Kumar
Ankit Kumar
9 months ago
Rating :
     

best packers and movers services provider company in Pune.

test
test
9 months ago
Rating :
     

testing review

test
test
9 months ago
Rating :
     

TESTINGGGGGG

test
test
9 months ago
Rating :
     

TTTTTTTTTTT

Yuvraj
Yuvraj
8 months ago
Rating :
     

Super fast and best service forever

Naresh kaushik
Naresh kaushik
7 months ago
Rating :
     

That’s my second transfer first time my fridge and washing machine was demage but that time I found my all material safe and sound condition thanks devvart relocation Packers and movers

Deepa tomar
Deepa tomar
7 months ago
Rating :
     

Best service thanks Devvart Relocation packers &movers

Amit sharma
Amit sharma
7 months ago
Rating :
     

I think they are the best packers and movers in pune bcoz I have my personal experiance

Rajkumar rathi
Rajkumar rathi
7 months ago

Pune best packers&movers Devvart Relocation

Amit
Amit
7 months ago
Rating :
     

GOOD PACKING & FAST DELIVERY SERVICE

Harish goyel
Harish goyel
7 months ago
Rating :
     

Tanks Devvart Relocation packers and movers pune best packers and movers

Samir khan
Samir khan
7 months ago
Rating :
     

Thank you

Sunita bhattiya
Sunita bhattiya
7 months ago
Rating :
     

Thank you Devvart Relocation packers and movers

Manish kumar
Manish kumar
7 months ago
Rating :
     

My all metireyel ok thanks Devvart Relocation

Anita singh
Anita singh
7 months ago
Rating :
     

Thank you sir

Subhas kumar
Subhas kumar
7 months ago
Rating :
     

My household goods shifting from pune to Bangalore good service provided by Devvart Relocation packers and movers i am so happy

Vinayak mathur
Vinayak mathur
7 months ago
Rating :
     

Devvart Relocation packers and movers totally satisfied with the service packing was very good and received my bike (RE 350) within 4 days and without any scratch will recommend it to everyone for sure……..

Pooja yadav
Pooja yadav
7 months ago
Rating :
     

Devvart Relocation packers and movers best service

Sumit singh
Sumit singh
7 months ago
Rating :
     

Devvart Relocation packers and movers is good service and safe transportation very good experience his Devvart Relocation packers is totally Devvart Relocation packers professional company and staff team

Sweta tomar
Sweta tomar
7 months ago
Rating :
     

I have recently shifted Noida to Mumbai my car there is no any damages. I am satisfied your service.

OK SINGH
OK SINGH
7 months ago
Rating :
     

They are very fast as expected, excellent work and loyalty.

Bhushan Pande
Bhushan Pande
7 months ago

The workers are very good, service also very good

Narayan kumar
Narayan kumar
7 months ago
Rating :
     

I am Fully Satisfied with Services. They were on time and didn`t waste any. It was a really a great experience for me. Thanks Devvart reloction Packer and Movers team.The services were really good and on time. People were friendly and were helpful while shifting the material. I recommended Oxford Packers and Movers.

Mala
Mala
7 months ago
Rating :
     

Above all the guys did not damage my hard earned stuff and kept all my electronics and new furniture safe with the best packing option they provide. Devvart reloction Packers And Movers showed that they are professionals and hardworking. Good Job complete!These guys came out on top, they were the friendliest and most helpful. The rates were reasonable too

Pruthvisarj
Pruthvisarj
7 months ago
Rating :
     

I had good experience with Devvart reloction Packers and Movers to my store shifting. Items were packed properly and no major damage to items though couple of big items got scratches during carrying up in lift. He was also very polite and professional. I would highly recommend using this company for your household moving needs

Shubham Chordia
Shubham Chordia
7 months ago
Rating :
     

My experienced with this company is good Very efficient & friendly team. Happy to see that didn’t rush with the packing. Very accommodative of requests. Overall a smooth moving experience. Hassle free service. Highly satisfied with the service. Happy with the friendly team members.They are easy on the pocket too. Absolutely recommend them.

Y Subrahmanyam
Y Subrahmanyam
7 months ago
Rating :
     

Amazing and good Packers..best Delivery management.

Shraddha Dogra
Shraddha Dogra
7 months ago
Rating :
     

Fantastic and good shift to Mumbai.

Udit Baranwal
Udit Baranwal
7 months ago
Rating :
     

Relocated all the house hold articles through this packers from Pune to Jaipur. There were no damages on my goods. They have provided dedicated service. I was satisfied with their costing and this time the delivery time was as per their words, I will of course use your service when needed in the future and I have already recommended you to our friends who are considering relocation. I am glad to use their service. Thanks

Amit
Amit
7 months ago
Rating :
     

Best mover and packer at affordable rates.its delivery is good and fast without any damage.fully satisfied with them .

Sundar Rajan
Sundar Rajan
7 months ago
Rating :
     

I finished my shifting yesterday. i am glad i am selected this packer and movers in lucknow. i can`t bole this .that my sifting is time to time.its service wonderful and i and i am fully satisfied for this service.

Parth Keshav
Parth Keshav
7 months ago
Rating :
     

Good service i am satisfied with Devvart Reloction packers and movers company labour language very nice.

Kumar ankit
Kumar ankit
7 months ago
Rating :
     

It was a smooth experience. Never had to worry about the whole process. Delivery was on time and on perfect condition. Will recommend..

Chetan Sharma
Chetan Sharma
7 months ago
Rating :
     

Great service and efficiency and at very reasonable rates, very good and coordinating. I would recommend using them again

Deepak Kumar
Deepak Kumar
7 months ago
Rating :
     

Fantastic and good shift…best experience Packers.

Narindera
Narindera
7 months ago
Rating :
     

Amazing and good Shifting .good Packers

Sweta tomar
Sweta tomar
7 months ago
Rating :
     

Professional and good Shifting to Chennai..good service

Amit Chaturvedi
Amit Chaturvedi
7 months ago
Rating :
     

Packers are professional with good Shifting..good management.

Sunil
Sunil
7 months ago
Rating :
     

It’s awesome service provide. I went for it, Best packers and movers thanks for all

Anil Kumar
Anil Kumar
7 months ago
Rating :
     

My house hold goods shift from PUNE jhalandhar without any damage and scratches. Goods received on timely. Thanks for Devvart relocation packers and movers pune staff. …ज़्यादा

Manoj Tiwari
Manoj Tiwari
7 months ago
Rating :
     

I am satisfied for this service, I am very happy and recommend this company

Raju Sharma
Raju Sharma
7 months ago
Rating :
     

Overall satisfaction service and price are also reasonable.

Suresh
Suresh
7 months ago
Rating :
     

Best packers📦 And movers service, reasonable price

Parveen Kumar
Parveen Kumar
7 months ago
Rating :
     

Great service and absolutely good transportation service

Bhushan
Bhushan
7 months ago
Rating :
     

very good professional trusted service .I recently Shifted my house hold goods pune to Bangalore. excellent service.go for it.

Lovkush yadav
Lovkush yadav
7 months ago
Rating :
     

Excellent shifting of my household items from Pune to Mhow

parmod sharma
parmod sharma
7 months ago
Rating :
     

Good packers and Movers ,Provide all type of services
I am Fully Satisfied with Services. They were on time and didn`t waste any. It was a really a great experience for me. Thanks devvart relocesan Packers and Movers team.The services were really good and on time. People were friendly and were helpful while shifting the material. I recommended devvart relocesan Packers and Movers.

0 Reply3 days ago

NARESH KUMAR
NARESH KUMAR
7 months ago
Rating :
     

my household goods shifting from pune to banglore .Good services provided by DEVVART RELOCATION packers and movers i am so happy……

sunil dubye
sunil dubye
7 months ago
Rating :
     

Nice company. My luggage was to shifted from Jamnagar Gujarat to kaiga Karnataka ,they shifted all the belongings in very best way. All luggage was packed delivered to me in Karnataka and unpacked . They also assembled my bed and Almirah. My shipment was on sharing basis so it took time around 20 days to be delivered.
Thanks To devvart relocation Packers & Movers.